Business forum discussions

Finally, is 2023 the year Google search became irrelevant?
7 comments

JSP 101 Defence writing guide and why you should use it

2005 - 2022 the rise and fall of mobile traffic - and why
4 comments

Contacting your Tax Office | HMRC Help lines

SCAM - Telephone call, just press 1
4 comments
The RAC has been serving motorists since 1897 and felt it was their duty to provide motorists with a network of garages they can trust.
Vehicle Service Centre Ltd





Vehicle Service Centre Ltd
Unit 3, Inwood Business Park, Whitton Road, Hounslow
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW3 2EB
United Kingdom
Tel: 020 3355 6661
Business type:
Contact: Select here to contact by email
Map location Select here to view map





1.0 out of 5 based on 1 review
Initially I received good advice and attention from this garage but a repair that I was told would take a week ended up taking 4 weeks. I understand that things are not always predicatable and things may take longer than expected but every step of the way I was either ignored, lied to or strung along. The communication was appalling and almost non-existant. Although the work was eventually carried out, the process was highly distressing. To top it all off. I was told I had to have the courtesy car (which I was only given for the last 2 days) back at a certain day and time. I arrived to find the garage locked and lights out. If it wasn't for the kind mechanics who happened to be there waiting for a lift I would have been stuck once again with no car. They then went above and beyond to ensure I received my car, but the upper management was terrible. Over all this was disgusting service and I would suggest you steer clear.
By Rhonda on 6th December 2021
Response from Vehicle Service Centre Ltd:
By Rhonda on 6th December 2021
Dear Rhonda
We would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare mistake. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our service. We do apologise on behalf of our team as well. Your feedback is important, and we rely on hearing from our customers to ensure we are doing a good job. Acceptance of our apology will be highly appreciated.
Regards
VSC Team
VSC Car Servicing
We would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare mistake. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our service. We do apologise on behalf of our team as well. Your feedback is important, and we rely on hearing from our customers to ensure we are doing a good job. Acceptance of our apology will be highly appreciated.
Regards
VSC Team
VSC Car Servicing
Editing or updating this listing
Select here if you have forgotten or are unaware of any log-in details for this listing.Disclaimer
Opinions expressed within reviews are those of the individual author and are not the views or opinions of Lowi Ltd, My Local Services or any of its employees.If you have an issue with any review comments then please fill in the review issue form and include as much detail as possible.

If you want to report incorrect information on this web page, then please contact us and outline the issue. We aim to resolve most problems within one business day.